Save the date — Ga Writers Hall of Fame

March 2, 2011 – 10:40 AM

The Georgia Writers Hall of Fame will be March 22 at 10:30 in the Rotunda of the Miller Learning Center. An author’s forum will be held March 21 at 4 p.m. in the MLC Reading Room.

This years inductees are Melissa Faye Greene, Natasha Tretheway, James Kilgo and Johnny Mercer.


Post a Comment